01635 43333
sales@cricketts.co.uk

Request a callback

Name:
Phone number:
Email address:
Reason for callback:
Preferred day & and time to call:

Please tell us that you are not a robot

Send to a friend

Your name:
Your email address:
Your friends name:
Your friends email address:
Message:

Please tell us that you are not a robot

New Year, New Home, New Estate Agent

Property Search

Minimum number of bedrooms

Minimum Price

Maximum Price

Sellers Lounge

My Favourite Properties

Saturday 13th January 2018

Has the New Year turned your thoughts towards a new home?  If so, why not consider the team at Cricketts to sell your house. 

 

We have lots of clients on our books eager to find their new home and the demand reaches across all price ranges.  As well as providing a professional, tailored service to sell your home we are also offering an added incentive.  Until 31st March 2018 we will pay your solicitor’s fees for selling your house, subject to our terms and conditions. 

 

As predicted, January is seeing a real upturn in the property market and we need many more houses to meet the demand.  So why not take advantage and put your house on the market with us today.  If your house is already up for sale and not sold, we would very much welcome the opportunity to help you sell your house.

 

Please call us on 01635 43333.

Blog List

Friday 24th November 2017
Saturday 14th October 2017
Thursday 22nd December 2016
Friday 9th December 2016
Thursday 17th November 2016
Monday 14th November 2016
Monday 7th November 2016
Monday 31st October 2016
Monday 24th October 2016